Celebrity stalker….

Have I become one? This week it was Will Smith. A few weeks ago John Popper. Who will it be next?! All I know is, it really is a rush meeting talented, but down-to-earth people.

dscn0122

Please don’t make fun of my face/hair. A) It was windy. B) I have a hard time hiding those fat cheeks when I’m cheesing so hard…

Will Smith walking out of the DMN

He’s so pointing at me…

7 responses to this post.

  1. THAT’S AWESOME! Great shot and you look great too!

    Reply

  2. That’s cool. I admire that guy. A good family man and looks as friendly a guy as you’ll ever meet.

    Reply

  3. Posted by nectarfizz on Wednesday, December 3, 2008 at 11:31 am

    He is one of my absolute favorites and I am green green green…that being said..if it couldn’t be me..soo glad it was you!!! Next time give him a bitt pinch for me.

    Reply

  4. Posted by nectarfizz on Wednesday, December 3, 2008 at 11:32 am

    ok..so I meant butt pinch..my spelling stinks

    Reply

  5. Posted by MisstressM on Wednesday, December 3, 2008 at 4:39 pm

    No he is not pointing at you. He is pointing at me

    Reply

  6. How old is he? He’s so boyish looking! And tall!

    And the girl in the pic is just as adorable…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

