Confession…

I have an increasing crush on John Popper! Maybe because he was so sweet and considerate and he didn’t know me from Adam. He didn’t have to get me in that show. And he didn’t try anything funny…more than I can say for people who aren’t traveling musicians weary from the road…

Don’t worry. I’m not going to go crazy fanatical or anything. But I may consider flying to Washington for the end of their tour! Or maybe I’ll just dream I did. 🙂

photo by jenice johnson

By the way, I shot the above photo at House of Blues Dallas on Nov. 5.

3 responses to this post.

  1. I know you’re really not looking for advice here. Have fun, whatever you decide.

    Reply

  2. I”m sure I won’t. Can’t afford that in these economic times!

    Reply

  3. Posted by nectarfizz on Wednesday, December 3, 2008 at 11:29 am

    You should send that to him..thats an album cover waiting to happen right there!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

