Vote for the fairy…

Me at Halloween

Or go ahead and vote for Obama or McCain. I don’t mind. Just vote.

4 responses to this post.

  1. Ha. Was this a white and black costume party?

    Reply

  2. Posted by MisstressM on Tuesday, November 4, 2008 at 3:55 pm

    I must say….the fairy is HOT

    Reply

  3. Posted by nectarfizz on Wednesday, December 3, 2008 at 11:24 am

    Oh la la…!

    Reply

  4. I have a photo with that exact guy in the background. I so need to scan it, I swear they’re twins. Or maybe all jailbirds begin to look alike! Weird!

    You look fetching, my lady!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

