If the soul could speak…

5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by MisstressM on Friday, October 10, 2008 at 4:57 pm

    I love taking pictures of random people. Sometimes I feel guilty and that I am intruding. But I still love it.

    Reply

  2. Very cool. What was the environment, the setting?

    Reply

  3. State Fair. Always fodder for the camera!

    Reply

  4. i love the shots – the soul-shots as it were…

    i do not visit often – have a friend in the nursing home she is 83 and broken hip and dementia – no relatives – i am her P.O.A. and friend.

    i have activated my 2nd site finally – i wouls like to put a link to your site same as i have on walkinyourtalk. i’ll do it now and if you do not want me to – let me know…

    take good care and be safe – blessings…palestar

    http://www.payingitforward4peace.com/

    Reply

  5. Posted by nectarfizz on Wednesday, December 3, 2008 at 11:23 am

    How I love your photography girl!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

