Short DNC observation…

A great place to attempt to mask post-presidential run posturing with “support.”

Great work so far, Hillary.

8 responses to this post.

  1. Hey, J, long time no see. I’ve been in hermit mode, but i got Stiletto to do some charity work for me, wondering if I could get you to do the same. Check it. For old times sake, ya know?

    Reply

  2. Hey! It’s my favorite ‘coon! Still running?

    Reply

  3. [for those who may not know, keywork is a racoon running for president]

    Reply

  4. No, I bowed out, I signed some paperwork agreeing that I wouldn’t speak of said campaign ever again.

    Reply

  5. Jenice, I think you hit the nail on the head. On the surface it sounded good but the underlying message was: me me me me and oh, me.

    Reply

  6. Yea but AJ, Key is running for a hot blogger calender. He needs yer vote and whomever you can get to do the same.

    http://hotbloggercalendar.com/

    Reply

  7. I voted already…how many times can I vote! He’s looking pretty good, by the way…
    I guess I need to post something.

    Reply

  8. Oh and Mike, I know! I mean . It was surely a victory speak or something re-written!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

