A photo of yourself as a banner?

That was probably conceited but don’t think I am under any delusions of grandeur or thoughts that I’m hot.

8 responses to this post.

  1. Well it is a blog about you 🙂

    I think it’s very expressive; banner should set the tone!

    Reply

  2. Posted by ungraceful girl on Saturday, May 31, 2008 at 4:27 pm

    I say HELL YES to a photo of yourself as a banner!

    Reply

  3. Thanks ladies. I thought it wasn’t so bad. I got tired of trying to figure out what I should put up there. And that’s after having this blog almost a year.

    Reply

  4. I debate this guy almost daily.
    And if he thinks its a good idea than there is no reason on earth a good looking lady like yourself shouldnt do it.
    Check it out.
    http://www.blogger.com/profile/15426560061830038806

    Reply

  5. Oh yea, by the way.
    At least it wasnt a shot of you on your bed, in yer jammies with a laptop

    Reply

  6. Micky. You slay me. As usual!

    Reply

  7. Nothing really matters as long as you’re up and running again.
    Glad you’re feeling better.
    I have nothing against women in bed wearing jammies.
    Its just that i think we’ve all seen to many generic shots of the progressive smart witty avant garde` blogger with her lap top in a coffee shop or a park bench or looking like shes doin a sleep over with the sex in the city gang.
    Ya know i luv ya.

    Reply

  8. Count me in the big fan column.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

