I dish on Las Vegas over at the work blog…

the trip that wasn’t as naughty as i hoped but there is always next time, right…?

As you know already, I’ve been through a trying few weeks. Getting back on track I realized, damn, I literally have to blog at about five places a week! This means that with my decreased normal ferocity, I am not really blogging at all of them equally or every week at the moment. But if you want to read about my Vegas trip, please do at my Cat Lady Rambles blog, which is where I blog for work. Plus now that I’m currently seeing someone (which could change at any moment for all I know because life is always strange), I’m not sure what to do with the singles blog. Is anyone really reading that anyway? I have some interviews lined up for it so I can press on but maybe I should change the name? I dunno.

In addition, I’ve got SO much to catch up on with all of your blogs. I’m behind. I feel like I’m just getting on track at work but still feel a bit behind there too. And this month is super busy. Geez. I feel like I’m bitching a lot over here, huh.  But I guess that is just my life at the moment. Constant change. Never boring. And extremely frustrating. Thank goodness for the written word. I would go flipping coo-coo.

5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by ByncEcomo on Sunday, November 2, 2008 at 2:49 pm

    Hello! Excellent site! Searched a long ago
    dollhouse miniatures in maine

    Reply

  2. good site. it was very interestingly to wande

    Reply

  3. In actual fact very good site…successes are in advancement

    Reply

  4. Good site, and on maintenance and on beauty

    Reply

  5. Hello! Good site, good content

    Reply

Leave a Reply

