Vegas may have killed me and this blog…

I was truly due a vacation. And I got it. But what I neglected to do was figure out what was wrong with me prior to having it. You see, I’ve been sick. I haven’t really discussed it here. But I have had frequent issues and the docs have been little to no help. I guess Vegas brought it all to a head. And I think I left my intestines in the airplane bathroom. Speaking of which, American Airlines is horrible and if I don’t die, I will tell you the whole story — and possibly take them to task as it seems my boyfriend has filed a complaint of their negligence. And of course I still have to share pics.

However, as it stands, I’ve been to the hospital and they assumed it was food poisoning. My doc feels differently given my priors. So at this point, I’m barely focusing on keeping my head up, let alone writing. Forgive my absence, keep me in your prayers, and hopefully I will be back shortly.

Love you all,

Jenice.

9 responses to this post.

  1. I’ll drop a note in Gods box for you lady.

    Reply

  2. I would be sad if you died.

    Please don’t die.

    Reply

  3. Posted by loudmouthprotestant on Tuesday, May 6, 2008 at 10:36 pm

    I will keep you in my prayers.

    Reply

  4. Posted by The 'Goose on Wednesday, May 7, 2008 at 8:08 am

    Feel better, lady.

    Reply

  5. I’m so sorry. Please get well.

    Reply

  6. So sorry to hear your’e sick. I’m not crazy about American either, for whatever it’s worth.

    Reply

  7. Posted by MisstressM on Friday, May 9, 2008 at 7:37 pm

    I hope you feel better sunshine.

    Reply

  8. Hey J~
    Are you making any progress. I hope you’re doing better.
    All the best,
    M

    Reply

  9. I think you need a colonoscopy, ASAP. Please do not procrastinate any longer on this.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

