Third date comedy…

For all the yuck in the world (especially life’s wonderful ways to constantly go in the direction you didn’t want), sometimes karma rewards you with something good…(but never without complications).

My latest video of my Eligible Editor series features the guy I’m currently seeing and since it is kind of a silver bullet to a relationship to get into too much detail on a blog, this video is as personal I will get from now on unless something really crazy funny comes up during this interesting courtship. Then that’s another story…

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Nectarfizz on Tuesday, April 15, 2008 at 1:12 am

    Cute!!!

    Reply

  2. All right. He’s not bad! At first I thought you were talking about that dorky white comedian at the beginning…btw, this new guy is not the chronic cuddle guy, is he?

    Reply

  3. Thanks Stil. And yes. It’s the same dude. But I think we are mutally snuggly at this point!!

    Reply

  4. Awesome! Sure beats cuddling with your velour Hello Kitty robe every night.

    Ahem. Not that I’m talkin’ ’bout myself or anything.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

