I don’t want to be a hooker, but…

$4,300 for one night of the horizontal hula? Man. That’s some easy money. Well not so easy for New York governor Eliot Spitzer. You all know the story.

Shameless…

What kind of prostitute is awesome enough for nearly $5,000? I mean does she have a special skill? Does she wear something that makes men drop their pants and their wallets? I need to know this gal’s secret because I feel like it’s the key to everything. Like finding the fountain of youth. Or a safe weight-loss pill that works.

All joking aside, I’m sure everyone reading this is asking “WTF?” when you saw Spitzer’s poor wife Silda standing there, I mean standing RIGHT THERE next to that loser during his press conference. Way to put women back 50 years, lady. If it were me, and I know they have children, I would have held a much different press conference. By myself. And nothing but my lawyers and publisher in tow. Just because you have children to consider doesn’t mean that you have to put yourself aside to save face for the family. What about YOUR face? What about what it does to YOUR soul putting up with such embarrassingly public indiscretions. It’s enough to make you want to puke.

I can’t wait until we see this ho’ that Eliot had on loan (he actually had a balance with this service.) I bet she’s not all that. It’s just got to be something magical she keeps in a velvet bag and smells of fairy dust. Come on people. $4,300! No nookie can be THAT good to risk this kind of exposure — pardon the pun.

Hahahah! Kitty feels guilty.

8 responses to this post.

  1. Too right! What does it cost for a man to get an Op. Couple of cuts and I too would be willing for that kind of money.

    Probably caviar rather than Tesco’s vanilla ice cream off the chest.

    Reply

  2. Her being there indicates that she is on a power trip just like he is. Otherwise there is no reason for her to be anywhere near him.

    Let’s say you are the Senator from New York, who’s husband got a BJ in the White House, and Spitzer is a Super delegate committed to your run for the White House.

    What would you do? hmmmmmm?

    Reply

  3. Well there is kind of a difference here though, Sixty. Because what Eliot did was illegal. Clinton just got his rocks off. This guy committed what is considered a crime (he’s not the governor of Nevada), not just an infidelity. Do you really think she has grand aspirations like Hillary did/does? They should just legalize it.

    Reply

  4. @Jenice: I agree with you re: Bill and Monica, and legalizing it.
    Yes, his wife might be that stupid: reportedly (unconfirmed) she wants him to stay and fight.

    I am really curious to see how Hillary handles this. So far nothing, and I bet it stays that way.
    I’m still hoping for the dream team.

    Reply

  5. It’s kind of hard to explain how a woman can get men to pay this amount of money if you come into it with this attitude. There is no secret — only a lot of confidence, a willingness to let go of societal expectations and the ability to live your own life. Of course, highly intelligent and attractive girls make the most money.

    Though, since she was working for an agency AND he paid for travel AND a deposit, she really wasn’t getting very much for herself. Being an indie is much better.

    Reply

  6. I think back to the women standing by their men, like Hillary CLinton, McGreevey’s wife, Larry Craig’s wife and a host of others and think to myself, let those guys hang. No reason for the world to see your sorrow. Unreal.

    Reply

  7. Hush Money.
    The guy was paying extra to hide the hypocrisy factor.
    Hes prosecuted two prostitution rings already.
    He knew what he was doing was incredibly stupid , if not risky. His dick won the arguement
    Really, do you think a former DA and governor is gonna get any pussy at a discount?
    He was doing the same thing he previously convicted people for.
    I mean he already popped two rings.
    I would of told him no fucking way unless you got a couple million.

    Reply

  8. Considering I have insider knowledge into this lifestyle, I can tell you that this is not that atypical in the New York market.

    Also, considering, that most of us will never see the sort of numbers that add up in Spitzer’s bank account, this is a drop in the bucket for a man of his means.

    I’m pretty sure Spitzer’s wife knew, and I’m willing to bet that not only did she know, she probably encouraged him to find sex elsewhere. Women at a certain age just don’t want to be nagged for sex.

    I know men whose wives have given their approval for them to seek professional companionship. It’s much more desirable than the alternative – an affair.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

