Wisdom from an old blue Geo

I’m really not a fan of religious bumper stickers. In fact, they turn my stomach a lot of the time because they can get super ridiculous. But so can any bumper sticker so I don’t limit my distaste to just religious ones, I guess. But earlier this week I saw one I would actually sport on my little Yaris. I was driving behind a beat-down blue Geo. Remember those? The guy driving I could clearly see, or not so clearly since it was the back of his head mostly, was an eclectic. His back seat was filled to the brim almost with who knows what. He drove at a very slow pace but that could be because of the stuff, or to merely  make sure people could read this:

God is too BIG to fit in one religion.

What do you think?

4 responses to this post.

  1. Hi,
    Auto racing is boring except when a car is going at least 172 miles per hour upside down.

    Reply

  2. Love it Love it Love it

    Reply

  3. […] as I’ve said before, I love that bumper sticker that says “God is too big to fit in one religion.” But I don’t get the worship of the pope. […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

