Video: Who hasn’t had a bad prom?

I know I have. If you want to read more about it, go here. But because my job is pretty cool (I have my moments), I got to go get my groove on and still call it work. Please forgive any darkness in the video, we aren’t really at a point of super fancy lighting yet. Ah, maybe one day…

Click the pic

http://www.neighborsgo.com/video/652

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Nectarfizz on Wednesday, February 27, 2008 at 3:19 pm

    You look stunning! I love the dress girl!Your high checkbones make me super envious.

    Reply

  2. Wow, you’re pretty!

    What’s the deal with neighborsgo.com?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

