Working Texas like a hot date

It’s Hillary and Obama madness here. No sign of mass hysteria for Huckabee though. Meanwhile McCain is getting a boost because of rumors of working up a real hot date. I mean the commercials alone by all campaigns are like love letters to us. And I’m convinced that Texas may very well vote democratic afterall and possibly for Obama even if he has a photo floating around with him dressed in African garb. Since when was it a bad thing to wear African clothes in Africa? I’m not really going on the defense for Obama (I’m not completely sure if his camp didn’t circulate that photo to bash the Clinton crew) but what a lame attempt. When in Rome right? 

I know I’ve stated before who I’m voting for, but here I go again…about to board the unsure train all over again. I’ve heard you guys speak up and I’ve thought about everything you have said. March 4 is fast approaching. My hand will be unsteady. I may even need a shot before going in. I’ve never been so nervous in my life for this country.

One response to this post.

  1. You will come to grips with your decision and no matter who you vote for it will be right for you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

