Video: Your lowercase “t” is showing…

Since I’ve been in the doldrums of political madness this week, I’m going to post a slice of funny. Well. I hope it’s funny anyway. Here is a video we shot for work that shows me, the “Eligible Editor” (blah) and her friend getting their handwriting analyzed.

Here’s what I can tell you that wasn’t kid-friendly or good for tape:

1. My “y’s” show that I have a high sex drive. Hum.

2. My “t’s” show that I have a slight self-esteem problem. Really?! I didn’t think I did but maybe that’s just something you don’t really know but just get told to you?

3. Apparently I don’t really have high standards when it comes to men. I don’t know about now but that sure does explain my past flubs!!

Click the pic and enjoy…

http://www.neighborsgo.com/video/618

 

2 responses to this post.

  1. enjoyed the video – i have been married twice and divorced twice – if i ever want to consider dating again – i will now get him to write out a sample of his handwriting. couldn’t hurt for sure. not like i am lookin’ for real… 😆 thanks…

    Reply

  2. Raising t-bars is an excellent way to enhance your self-worth. Thanks for the video.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

