Ever feel like…

someone has stolen your thunder? I feel that way constantly at work. What should I do?

All of you know I’m not quiet. I’m not subdued. I’m not shy. But in this instance I’ve thrown my hands up and kind of decided to do two things.

1.) Start doing something about it. I mean really start and not talk about how I will start. Just take a very gorilla approach. Get creative. And not fear the worst.

2.) Start cranking out those resumes…

5 responses to this post.

  1. Write a movie script about the office asking everyone if it’s ok to use their character. And crank out those resumes.

    Reply

  2. Hummm. Both suggestions are tempting!

    Reply

  3. everyday lately but – with you I can see you an investigative journalist – you have what one needs – integrity…

    Reply

  4. […] deal.  I know there’s more to it than that. There always has been. I’ve been doing what I set out to do to try to stay motivated. And getting creative is just about one of the only things […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

