John Edwards is making me kinda hot…

edwards_convention_5.jpg

 So is it wrong that John Edwards’ new aggressive, snippy approach in this campaign is kind of a turn on? I know, I know. But still, that puppy dog approach last time around wasn’t hot. This time, when I see him really get after Clinton, I felt myself all flushed. Am I sick? Well, probably.

18 responses to this post.

  1. […] post by Arm Jerker J. This was written by . Posted on Sunday, November 4, 2007, at 9:54 am. Filed under Politics. […]

    Reply

  2. John’s passion is truly there and getting hotter. Read the speech he gave at St. Anselm’s College, Manchester, New Hamphshire October 29, 2007.

    Reply

  3. ewww, he’s so creepy though. And not just because he’s a democrat either 😛

    Reply

  4. “Is it wrong that John Edwards’ new aggressive, snippy approach in this campaign is kind of a turn on?

    Oh hell no! Men who speak confidently about issues you care about should be a turn on!

    Reply

  5. Ah Arc. Come on…he’s so cute and those dimples. The perfect All-American, right?

    Reply

  6. Whenever I see John Edwards, there’s theme music running through my head that goes like this:

    Come and knock on our door…..
    We’ve been waiting for you……
    Where the kisses are hers and hers and his,
    Three’s company too.

    Come and dance on on our floor……
    Take a step that is new…..
    We’ve a loveable space that needs your face,
    Three’s company too.

    You’ll see that life is a frolic and laughter is calling for you……
    Down at our rendez-vous,
    Three’s company, too!!!!!!

    Reply

  7. Aww! Come on Mike! Not Three’s Company? No way! He’s much cuter. Well, a different kind of cute anyway…

    Reply

  8. Hey J –

    It is typical for the smaller dogs to start nipping at the heals of the bigger dog…but it makes me uncomfortable that in this time of a power grabbing, criminal president, that the progressives should be starting a war amongst themselves.

    I can’t wait until the primary season is over so we all can get behind ONE candidate in an effort to keep more money-grubbing, criminal republicans from the presidency and bring in a new group that will focus more on American children, healthcare, the environment and social security than on torturing citizens of the world who may or may not be terrorists.

    Chris

    Reply

  9. Thanks, Grandview. I’ll never look at John Edwards the same again.

    Reply

  10. […] when I started drooling over John Edwards, I knew that something was starting to turn seriously awry. I must need to get laid. I will say […]

    Reply

  11. […] As you may have seen, he gets me hot under the collar. And he truly is like that guy who does and says everything you want. He knows how to make you […]

    Reply

  12. Just from looking at your avatar , I would hope you would spring for a guy that was a little more dynamic. I dont know, I guess I’m trying to say that a lady like you could do a hell of a lot better.

    Reply

  13. Bah! I think that I will take the compliment. But John Edwards? I don’t think I’ve dated one guy who at least had his caliber of ambition or smarts.

    Reply

  14. Speaking of dorks, how did this guy bag her?

    http://www.foxnews.com/story/0,2933,274035,00.html

    Man – she is HOT!

    Reply

  15. Yea. That’s one I haven’t figured out yet. But you know the Brits. They are a different breed…

    Reply

  16. I didn’t get a look at her shoes.

    Oh, doh! You mean his, don’t you?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

