Short hiatus…

I’m out of pocket on here after tonight until Thursday, Sept. 20.

I hope that my blogging/ranting/rambling addiction can hold off until then.

Until that fine day, feel free to peruse my past rambles while I’m gone.

Here are some highlights:

Are you afraid to date a black chick?

Religion, humor and Ms. Griffin

We don’t have to take our clothes off…

I’m single. So what?

Here we go again…

Am I a lazy American?

enjoy.

I just can’t stop…

(i just can’t stop the lol generator…it’s like it calls my name at night…)

9 responses to this post.

  1. That’s a funny picure! I’ll miss you. Hurry back.

    Reply

  2. I need some help with my typing.

    Reply

  3. We’ll miss you, AJ! You’re not out getting married are you?

    Reply

  4. I have enjoyed your blog as it were – and I would like to put a link from my site to yours so I can turn others on to your humour etc. Actually found you thru Chris. What a guy. Check out my site if you care too and if you do not want me to link you up – let me know.

    Enjoy your “time-off”. Be safe and well. Palestar

    Reply

  5. Hay AJ,

    I’m a firm believer that every once in a while it helps to go breathe different air.

    We’ll be here when you get back.

    Laurie

    Reply

  6. Hey. Ya’ll are so nice, man. I was touched and stuff. Hey Palestar. Sure. Feel free. When my mind is up to speed, I will check out your blog. For now I’m letting my beer kick in. It has been an awful move these past two days! Wish I could say I was basking in the sun somewhere…but anywho. Finally over though!

    Reply

  7. As John Lennon said – Life – is what happens when your busy making other plans.

    Indeed. Take a breathe or three – wander over anytime it’s an open invitation.

    Be safe and well. Palestar

    Reply

Leave a Reply

