It may not mean a lot to you…

But reaching over 5,000 hits on a blog that isn’t really that old is kind of cool for me. I know you really cool bloggers well over 10,000 hits are probably not impressed! But I just had to say thanks. So here’s your reward. 

10 responses to this post.

  1. I took away Britney. That was unwanted torture.

    Reply

  2. I noticed you took her away. Thanks for that. The new video you put in its place is boffo. It’s an entirely appropriate video to celebrate your 5000th it. Kudos to you. Long may you blog, AJJ.

    Reply

  3. CONGRATULATIONS J –

    I can’t wait until I am at 5000…..

    I love reading what you write.

    Keep up the great work.

    Chris
    http://www.2288beckleyrd.com

    Reply

  4. I like that word…BOFFO.
    I feel like saying it at inappropriate times.

    Reply

  5. Congrats, AJJ!

    The video is full of win and awsum.

    Reply

  6. Yippee! I predict you’ll be hitting 10,000 in no time – at which time I assume you’ll be hosting the traditional 10,000 Hits Party at your place. I’ll bring the margaritas!

    Reply

  7. I WANNA COME

    I LOVE MARGARITA’S

    Chris
    http://www.2288beckleyrd.com

    Reply

  8. Someone said my magic word. I’m not bringing the salt though. I hate salt on my rita. I’ll bring the limes.

    Reply

  9. How come Perez wasnt in the video ?

    Reply

  10. Ah! That’s funny. Maybe to prove a point!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

