I’m answering your questions.

Because I’m in a strange Sunday mood, I’ve decided to give simple answers to your burning questions. More to the point, the questions listed on my search engine stats. I hope they will be of use to you and maybe to those who have sadly stumbled onto my blog searching for real advice.

Got a search engine quesiton?1.) should I date a coworker of another race?

Well I say who cares about the color. The main issue you need to consider is if it’s wise to date your coworker. The race is irrelevant. Whoever you are, get your priorities in order.

2.) how to have affair married man

Geez. That isn’t too hard. Dress the part. Sit at the bar. Wait. And mention that you have condoms in your handbag. Then shut the hell up about it to your friends because they will be your worst enemy if they find out.

3.) how to keep a married man around

Hum. If you have to ask then you have been pushed aside for the other tart at the bar. Time to move on toots. Get a hobby or something.

4.) why do animals lay at my feet

Depends. Do your feet smell? Seriously. Animals love smells. And things that smell odd or yucky to us, they just seem to love. This may also be because you are a very lovable person and they just want some snuggle time.

5.) married man mistress breaking up with me

Ahahahahahah! I have no advice. Maybe you should have not cheated on your wife in the first place.

6.) WHY A PEDICURE

Because people hate feet for the most part unless you have a foot fetish. I choose not to go to salons anymore for a pedi and do it myself. You can read about it here.

7.) that the purpose of life is work argument

Yep. For me my purpose has proven time and time again to be work related. But that isn’t true for everyone. There are all the Mother Teresas in the world. Like Miss Jolie. *choked on vomit*

8.) How do black women feel about aging?

Well as the saying goes, black don’t crack. I think black women aren’t worried about their appearance while aging. But I think everyone, not just women of course, are always worried about aging. Some people truly embrace it as I hope to do as I tackle my fear of turning 30.

9.) white men will date asian women but not

But not what? Next question.

10.) wife prefers black men

Well grow a pair and leave her.

11.) how black women make love to a white guy

Hum. Well. We don’t really have any different parts from white chicks so figure it out. Maybe you wanted to read, “Ooh baby, we like it rough.” Or “Wez really freaky in the bedroom, yo.” Next racially charged question.

12.) are black women looked down upon by whit

Ask and you shall receive. Looks like another black/white question. Well black women are looked down upon if they let themselves be looked down upon. People do what they want around here and looking down is just one of the wonderful things humanity has to offer.

13.) letting go of a narcissist

Just stop listening and piss them off with your honesty.

14.) Black men don’t want black women

Oh. Really. Well I’m not worried about it. Why should you? Grow a pair and step out of your comfort zone.

15.) why does every movie I watch have a whit

Because of The Man.

16.) how to date white men

Go to Hooters. Ah. I’m kidding. Well, I think just stay open-minded. If you’ve snagged a white man and you are a black chick like me, it really shouldn’t be any different than shagging I mean snagging any other race. Man. Why are people so concerned with this?

17.) I dated a black women

Good for you. And I think you meant to type woman.

18.) why do married couple cheat

I’m still trying to answer this question myself. But I guess it’s like really digging candy. But your favorite kind is getting old to you and you heard about another candy you may enjoy a whole lot more. However, just in case it tastes bad, you don’t want to let go of the old candy. Not just yet.

19.) hobby lobby is a horrible place to work

Not really a question but I will say that it’s a horrible place to shop or get pictures framed.

20.) wanna live like a dog

Me too.

There were lots of others but they were variations of the same sexually charged, racially divided nature. Have a question?

Use the form below. If you want it answered privately, say so.

Here is one question from Frontier Former Editor: Dear mother of god, from under what rock or deadfall did the questioners in this last post crawl?

A) I wish I could answer this question. But what I can say to you dear Frontier is that we would probably be amazed that it could be the neighbor next door or your kid’s school teacher.

7 responses to this post.

  1. Dear Arm Jerker,
    1. Why are some people such dumb-asses on the subject of dating someone of a different race?

    Reply

  2. Maybe I should have posted the question here instead, but suffice it to say that you have some real winners in that batch . . . .

    Reply

  3. Dear Arm Jerker.
    2. When you face a mirror against another mirror and see the image recede multiple times into smaller images until you can not see it anymore, does that mean that goes on into infinity or somehow hits some end point and ceases to exist?

    Reply

  4. Thia post is pure gold, J. I got a great laugh out of it. I have to give you props for being more on the ball than me when it comes to this stuff. I’ve been compiling the same sort of weirdness and trying to figure out what to do with it. You, ma’am, beat me hands down and I concede to you that you’re far superior at castigating the freaks out there 🙂

    Reply

  5. Ah Greg. I would like to think that at some point it ends at Mars.
    Arc: Wow. I’m honored to win your seal of approval!

    Reply

  6. Posted by Arm Jerker J. on Sunday, September 9, 2007 at 6:21 pm

    Frontier: Your queston was sort of answered in my post. And to answer Greg on why people are such dumbasses about interracial dating. Well if they come from any place like Jena, we have a long way to go. I don’t fault all of the town. I just don’t get why the world isn’t past all this race crap.

    Reply

  7. Because, given the opportunity to argue a point based on logic, reason and common sense, humanity in general always defaults to ignorance, superstition and uncomprehending hatred.

    You didn’t fall in the ‘general’ category . . . .

    Reply

Leave a Reply

