Can I haz map?

I know I must be getting on the end of this but my local FOX News “tech guy” actually did a brief story  on the whole Maps For Us  site created to make sure Americans can finally have access to maps, thanks to Miss South Carolina.

I just think it’s funny when news anchors do these stories and then make fun of what the tech guy is wearing. 1985 called. They want their jacket back.

[PS: You have to go to that map site. Someone posted the map from Time Bandits! Anyone remember that movie?]

Leave a Reply

