Avoiding work…

I’ve got a noon deadline on a freakin’ Labor Day holiday…And I don’t feel like writing what I have to. Instead it looks like I’m writing here where I shouldn’t be. I’m hoping if I mindlessly ramble right now I will be cleansed of my slacker behavior and actually get my work done. So here it is, my latest strange searches though I’m suspicious about the legitimacy of a few…Funny though because my spam has increased 100 percent since I’ve noticed these:

sexy avators 3
boss j1 1
virtual cyber online lover and relations 1

That one about “boss j1” looks like it’s a typo, but I was on the first page of that search and it just so happened that page has like three posts about my job. Hum. I feel violated. Must shower. In this list you will see the usual suspects and some weird ones:

Anthony Michael Hall 2
anthony michael hall 2
white guys afraid of interracial dating 2
taboo older move 1
cherry has it popped 1
sally gray + husband 2007 1
virtual marriage 1
push me up against the wall i dont care 1
road to happiness contest 1

That taboo crap brought up the most pedophiliac listings.  *shivers* And it looks like there is still some concern about white guys not digging black girls. Or maybe just some sistas out there checking things out. And call me daft but who the hell is Sally Gray? The way that person came upon my blog was the post I wrote last month about why I like old people. Go figure. And it appears that someone is concerned about whether or not their cherry has popped. Trust me whoever you are, if you have to Google it, you aren’t a virgin anymore. Ah … That may have did it.  OK work now.

8 responses to this post.

  1. Re: Sally Gray…
    She’s a “Voluptuous British actress…”

    Here’s something: http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0336931/

    And I claim to know the old movies.

    Reply

  2. Well, You’ve got me beat this week for the top creepy searches that lead to you. Although I did have a few disturbing ones (along with the usual array of spanking ones):

    About Physical releationship with girls 1

    suppressing human gag reflex 1

    why are people so illogical 2

    bottom “black and blue” spanked 1

    Betty Boop is sexist 1

    drunk woman molests a young guy 1

    ugly old women sex 1

    I have to say that I am really curious as to why so many people search for spanking… That and, well, I’m just kinda weirded out by most of these searches…

    Reply

  3. drunk woman molests a young guy 1

    ugly old women sex 1

    You sir have beat me with those two alone!
    And I need to read some of your spanking entries…haha.

    Reply

  4. I have to admit that I’m a bit curious about the “drunk woman molests young guy” one… Not only because I don’t ever recall blogging about anything of the sort (nor “ugly old women sex”) but also because I’m a bit curious as to how a woman can molest a guy…

    Reply

  5. This is created to mixed-race relationships between Black Women and White Men. This will also serve as a forum for all AM and BW to meet, share, and grow together. As stated in simple terms, this group will serve to provide support, interact, online resource, and up coming events.
    http://www.interracialfriends.com/

    Reply

  6. Ahahahah. Did you see that arclightzero?! I’m being solicited to join an interracial group!

    Reply

  7. Ahhh! hehe, that’s great. You should refer him to the post that addressed the topic.

    That is hilarious though. Did you check out the site? It’s pretty sad…

    Reply

  8. unfortunately i did. i shivered a little.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

