Last one for the week, I promise.

I’m still getting traffic to my blog from people searching Anthony Michael Hall.

quit googling this dude!

And it increases everyday! I’m probably not helping matters by putting up posts like this one, but that LOL generator for blog feeds is so funny to me. I mean they are not even hand-picked by yours truly! They are random and I have no say. But isn’t this one fitting?

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!

One response to this post.

  1. OMG J –

    You are onto something. Here I am trying to lure readers to my site and I get it now….

    write things about random, and even not so random, celebrities. God knows I have opinions (Remember in my email I said I should write about Oprah)

    I think its time to take on the Queen… its worked for her for years!

    Chris
    http://www.2288beckleyrd.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

