I have been LOL’ed

The Bagel of Everything over at Ration Reality  put my blog feed into a LOL generator. Check this page  out.

I died laughing. I so needed that.

5 responses to this post.

  1. I will say this, in addition to being entertaining and thought provoking, you are prolific. I may need more time in the day to keep up with your stuff.

    Reply

  2. *blushes* really? i know you are kidding…

    Reply

  3. You have to love the LOLcat generator. Sometimes, it’s just uncanny!

    Reply

  4. I know. That cat on the “i promise, last one” is swanky even. I wish I could look like that in good lighting everyday.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

