I have a new addiction…

I know everyone is tired of that damn I CAN HAS CHEEZBURGER?  But I just can’t stop checking that site out for the latest in “oh noes!”  and poor spelling. It’s become a sad new addiction of a woman who sits at a desk, types, drinks bottled waters with Crystal Light  and wonders what more to the world there is …

And then I turned my cat Tiger Lily into an LOL cat …

Lily had no choice in the matter…

6 responses to this post.

  1. A long-time girlfriend of mine years and years ago had a cat that looked exactly like your Tiger Lily. Her cat’s name was Tiger Lily. No kidding.

    Reply

  2. WHAAA?! No way Greg.

    Reply

  3. Big fluffy tail and everything?! That’s creepy…Maybe it’s because of the markings. Looks kind of like a tiger but can be gentle? Didn’t know this was a possibly common name for a kitty.

    Reply

  4. I don’t think it is a common name. The only cats I’ve known with that name are yours and hers. She named her cat after a Disney character. It may have been from “Jungle Book”.
    Her cat had the big fluffy tail, the long fur on the face and body and the exact same markings as your Tiger Lily. I noticed this in the previous picture you posted of her. When I saw today’s picture, I had to say something about it. Beautiful cat, by the way.

    Reply

  5. amination protoma hibernicize uncathedraled parapraxis preinsinuatingly humming hippocratian
    Access Security Technology
    http://gladstone.uoregon.edu/~pikapps/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

