Paying homage to “Chocolate Rain”

I know it’s old now, but man that “Chocolate Rain” is the best thing since “Dramatic Chipmunk” (he’s really a prairie dog.)

Some guy named Vanilla Snow’s take:

John Mayer got into the mix on my favorite Best Week Ever on VH1. But it sounds like Nelly Furtado of course.

5 responses to this post.

  1. I just found your blog. I really, really like it. If you don’t mind I would like to link it to mine so I can have easy access to it. I want to keep up with all of your posts.

    Reply

  2. Thanks Greg! Sure!

    Reply

  3. hey…don’t mind but I detest that Chocolate rain song.

    Reply

  4. hahahahah! i think it’s annoyingly funny…but that chimpmunk. nothing can beat that little guy, don’t you think?!

    Reply

  5. i nominate Chocolate rain as the #1 most likely song to get stuck in a person’s head

    Reply

Leave a Reply

